Set of 2017 euro coins

The Bank of Slovenia has issued a set of 2017 euro coins, comprised of the following:

  • the general circulation euro coins with a Slovenian national obverse
  • a €3 bi-coloured collector coin issued to mark the 100th anniversary of the May Declaration
  • a €2 commemorative coin issued to mark the 10th anniversary of the introduction of the euro in Slovenia. 

The following are on sale from 29 May 2017:

  • 8,000 sets, BU quality and
  • 1,000 sets, proof quality.

The list of Banka Slovenije's numismatic products and their availability as well as their price can be found at the following web page.